Board of Education Calendar

The default display for this calendar is events unique to Board of Education meetings and committees. To view district-wide events, including recess days, use the "select calendars" feature and add the "City School District of 91桃色" category. You can also use this feature to view additional schools if you have students in multiple locations.

Looking for our district wall or one-page calendars? You can find them in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2024 Feb 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Thursday

Board of Education

Public Board of Education meeting (2/1)

Thursday, February 1 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Friday

3

February 3 Saturday

4

February 4 Sunday

5

February 5 Monday

6

February 6 Tuesday

7

February 7 Wednesday

Board of Education

Board Policy Committee meeting (2/7)

Wednesday, February 7 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Thursday

9

February 9 Friday

10

February 10 Saturday

11

February 11 Sunday

12

February 12 Monday

Board of Education

Board Audit/Finance Committee meeting (2/12)

Monday, February 12 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Tuesday

Board of Education

Board Facilities Committee meeting (2/13)

Tuesday, February 13 @ 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Wednesday

15

February 15 Thursday

Board of Education

Charter school public hearing

Thursday, February 15 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Public Board of Education meeting (2/15)

Thursday, February 15 @ 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Friday

17

February 17 Saturday

18

February 18 Sunday

19

February 19 Monday

20

February 20 Tuesday

21

February 21 Wednesday

22

February 22 Thursday

23

February 23 Friday

24

February 24 Saturday

25

February 25 Sunday

26

February 26 Monday

Board of Education

Board of Education special meeting (2/26)

Monday, February 26 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

February 27 Tuesday

28

February 28 Wednesday

29

February 29 Thursday

Board of Education

Board of Education special meeting (2/29)

Thursday, February 29 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar